Pinky and Perky

On Saturday I went to see Steph of Bootcamp SE16 with Pinky and Perky. Steph traded Pinky and Perky for Beast 1 and Beast 2. After the trade we commenced tyre training. Pulling and yanking the tyres was a quick realisation of the hard work I have ahead of me. In the Arctic I will be pulling my own body weight across the frozen arctic sea. It’s going to be damn tough.

Saying that I can’t wait for more tyre action. I shall drag, pull, lift and jump over those tyres until I am as fit as a fiddle.

20141026-180007-64807335.jpg

20141026-180007-64807600.jpg

One thought on “Pinky and Perky

Leave a Reply

